Write about the following topic: Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words. International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages?

The outcome of tourism has brought massive advances to many places. Beyond that, there is a question about its side effects on the original residents and the environment. I agree that there are disadvantages for people who come from outside the country for tourism, but these do not exceed the advantages.

Firstly, most people who come to visit any country will not know its language, and this makes communication difficult. This has made most signs misunderstood by many of them. Also, most tourists do not respect nature, throwing rubbish everywhere.

On the other hand, opening your country to tourists provides additional sources of financial income. It also allows visitors to learn about your culture and habits by presenting events or renting out guest houses. Like how English people do, by reserving rooms in their houses.

In the end, in my opinion, I believe that there are many benefits to tourism, but all tourists must be careful when visiting anywhere and must be aware of the rules. They should also obtain a guide in the country they plan to visit. At the same time, most countries must respect the people who visit them by welcoming them respectfully and showing them a good quality of life.