Write about the following topic: In modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food or use animal products, for instance, clothing and medicines. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is sometimes said that it is unnecessary to eat meat and wear clothes made by animals. While it is undeniable that animal products have numerous benefits, I believe that we can use and eat less to create a better world.

In my opinion, there are two primary advantages to animal food and products. On one hand, it is a key nutrition needed by humans due to its profound proteins and fats, which can not only keep one’s health but also empower people both physically and mentally. On the Other hand, Clothes made of fur from rabbits or foxes are so comfortable and warm that prevent people from getting cold. For example, residents in extremely frigid regions need to eat enough red meat and wear thick clothes to survive.

Though there are various benefits, I strongly contend that it is possible to live a cozy life without animal products. Firstly, considering the shortage of animal protein, it can easily replaced by appropriate vegetable protein like beans, which strengthen our body as powerfully as meat Secondly, clothes made of plants have played a vital role in our daily life since many years ago, combining both beauty and comfort at the same time. Thirdly, with less usage of animal products, we can protect the environment thoroughly. The fewer products we buy, the more animals will survive longer, resulting in improving biodiversity and enlarging the biological circle.

In conclusion, using animal products has multifaceted positive impacts on human lives; however, I contend that we can make a better world for both humans and animals if we reduce the usage of animal products.