Write about the following topic: In recent years, many local shops have closed because customers prefer online shopping to meet their shopping needs. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Answer:

today’s time is modern time and social media increasing day by day and this is effected for local shops because people like online shopping and it is not good for offline shops and its big reason to use of online plateform.

In the one hand everyone uses mobile phones and another ellectricty gadget for internet and this is easier way for shopping.Everything is far from our one click and we see and purchuse our all importent things in one plateform and this thing makes our life easy.Online shopping is devolping day by day and every person happy to perform their thing online because every person using social media and it is easy way deliver every thing to another pupils.For example i am living in education and work prefer city and in my nabourhood some people are working and another are studying in many sactors so they had no sepecifice time to go market and purchuse things so everyone likes online shopping because every thing is delevered in our home this is halpful for every person.

On the other hand as we know that every coin has two sides online shopping effected local shops and no one like to go there and purchuse shopping needs but it is not a useless way to shopping because these are our local and near by shops and they deliverd all thing good for condition.To illicturate these point if we purchused our grocery items in local shops these things are pure and gentle like as milk,vegetables and fruits are fresh of these shops because these things are deliverd by nearby villages and deliverd new on every day.So tha grocery things are best quality in these shops but every one not agred with this point of view and this is main reason for clossing these shops.

To conclude of this topic we know tecnology devolping day by day and this is impected local shops but these shops has their own importance and online shopping also a good way to shop our needs so both things are importent for us.