Write about the following topic: Most people agree that money cannot be happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the current scenario each and every person runs for their living and survival in this world full of difficulties. On this situation some people do agree that monetary factors can successfully buy happiness, while most of the human agree on that money can never make it happen to buy happiness. In the light of this, I strongly agree that factors like money can never buy happiness, satisfaction and inner acceptance of a human being. In the forthcoming essay we will discuss this issue with relevant examples.

The first and foremost reason for my agreement on this topic is that happiness is something with can be achieved by inner feelings and qualities. It can’t never be hard to define it but people who value money as thier priority find it very hard to define it correctly. For instance, if a person is very rich and enjoying all the luxuries and comfort of his life, consequently, cannot achieve that inner happiness until the person himself did not give value to himself, at first.

Furthermore, most importantly achieving greatness can be made very easy specially to humans. It can be only possible if people stop valuing money as their actual environment and start accepting the truth. Also, please who value money more always find themself comparing every thing to money as their powers. A survey conducted at Penn State Unuversity, states that around only 30% people in the whole world are satisfied and happy, rather 70% of all are always worried and find themself disturbed.

In conclusion, even though money seems to be important in a human life to enjoy and to buy important things but can never be the first priority of his or her dignity.