Write about the following topic: Nowadays, managers and team leaders in different organizations are much younger compared to the past. What are the reasons for it? Is it a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

To begin with, management became very popular nowadays, probably, the reason why, is that it’s one of the most accessible jobs. A lot of people studying it in colleges and other educating places. And yes, for sure, a bunch of modern organisations have younger people on the profession as a manager or, simply, a team leader.

I believe, it’s for the best for our society. Because, humans who got more “fresh” knowledge of such a job, know more even information about organisation and control and have a certain skills, which is needed in that specific profession. Speaking from my experience, the friend of mine is working as a manager in very popular store in my city. She’s has been a teenager just a couple of years ago. And I’ve never met such an excellent worker. Everyone adore her, and this girl is really advanced in her job. I guess, that is because she is very communicative, can understand human feelings and even a little bit manipulative in a good way, what is definitely even more improves her professionalism. The most of that knowledge she get from her university, finished not long time ago. So we can see, that except her talent, modern education is very important.

On the other hand, I know one woman, that also was learning about management, but it was nearly 30 years ago. Of course, she’s doing her work very well too, but she’s not as amazing as the friend of mine. She’s not that talkative and can’t mostly understand people feelings. Even though she knows a lot about technical part of that job. As I noticed, earlier, student didn’t study much of psychology, what still has an influence on workers.

As a conclusion, I can say, that now human beings pay attention not only to physical abilities, but, also leaders trying to cheer coworkers up, to improve a quality of their work. That’s why I convinced that younger people in that kind of industry is a positive development.