Write about the following topic: Nowadays, managers and team leaders in different organizations are much younger compared to the past. What are the reasons for it? Is it a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is very usual sitation for nowadays, when companies hire young specialist, for geting fresh blood into the proceses.

New colleags in 90% have these qualities, such as: new views for solving current and future tasks, creative mind and understanding modern trends. Therefore, companies give a lot of job offers to young generation, 17-20 year old. The reason of it, is because people, who are 17-20 were born in new generation, with smartphones, the Internet, and other devices. In case, they have seen, the whole steps of growing current typical things, such as the Internet,

computers, etc. Thus, all of these, help them to think on other lavel, and in different paradigm. For instance, I was born in 2006, and my first phone experience, I got i 6 age, and after that, I started explore, this various world of techniques and programs, which gives me an opportunity to have first online work in my 13. If we look on statistics of new employees in famous companies, at least Microsoft, Apple or Google, which show us raising graph. I would say, that its a positive news, because time is changed, and new high levels need new brains. On the other hand, there is a problem with not enough experience of new partners. For better illustration, I would say, that everything need a balance, in our case, firms needs workmates with new clear ideas and companions with high experience and hard skills.

To sum up our topic, young managers and team members will build new generation of future technologies.