Write about the following topic: Nowadays, managers and team leaders in different organizations are much younger compared to the past. What are the reasons for it? Is it a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently, many big companies occupied many youngster as managers and leaders comparing to the past. I strongly believe there are numerous reasons for this issue and it can lead merits and drawbacks in the development of the company and country.

One the one hand, for higher position in the company requires professional skills and energetic persons. In this era, young generations intend to graduate from high level education like master and doctoral degrees. With academic qualificationsed, they apply for higher positions in the company, and attain these positions. Having acquired amount of new skills and talentsed make them deserve to receive the positions. To illustrate, some teenagers continue their study abroad even they are their still young.er, wWhen they graduate, they return to their home country and find a good joob as a manager. They want to apply their skills to develop their country and assist local community.

Having said that, junior workers collaborate with senior workers in workspace., it leads to potential atmosphere collaborative work where junior workers can learn for them to learning about experiences, demureness, and skills from senior worker. Conversely, the older worker can learn new skills from younger staff like the sophisticated technology and new tools. However, the negative impacts from this situations can affect to social relationship among others, particularly for the elderly people; . Feeling anxiety because altering many positions in the top level. In order to anticipate these circumstances, organisations need to conduct amake training, socializing and workshop to strengthen the bonds in the company.ing of memberships.t

To sum up, while employing younger generation is ubiquitous in some companies, considering their academics skills and mindfulness, I agree that it might lead some benefits and drawbacks to the workspaces.