Write about the following topic: Nowadays, different media, including newspapers, magazines, television, radio, and even the Internet, publish stories about people's private lives. Why is it so? Should this practice be banned? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today’s world, different media, including newspapers, magazines, television, radio and even the Internet, publish stories about people’s private lives. And it can make some people uncomfortable. However, most media users enjoy getting a content about other famous influencers.

First of all, the current situation is still actual. Because most people in our world want to know every secret of popular leaders. Such as, their habits, live problems and other. For instance, one of the famous actor Leonardo Dicaprio have a bulk of private photos with him and his family in the Internet from photographers who take them when he didn’t see. Furthermore, he hired a group of securities, who shield him from covered cameras.

Another point of this, is to try a practice of banning this type of a special content. Because, the following photos an information’s of bellwethers can be used in illegal businesses. Such as, using phrases of celebrities in gambling and casino sites to invite and cheat on more Internet users. For an instance, my friend have seen and advertainment where Elon Mask invited people to a scam site. But in real life, Elon told that phrase as a joke in one interview. Сonsequently, the creator of this site stole 100$ from my friend’s bank account.

Taking everything into consideration, the problem is still relevant. And I think, that we should to somehow protect the private live of everybody independently popular, whether the person is rich or not.