Write about the following topic: Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

We live in an age when some of us think, that now is the best time in history to be living. This is very interesting and philosofical question, because there are a lot of pro and contra arguments.

In my opinion, 21th century is the greatest time when people can live. Because, there are a lot of technologies, which people invented in last 20 years. I think, one of the important invention is the Internet. For instance, people all around the world who have Internet connection, can use all top resourses, using only smartphone or laptop. In my case, I can study, work and relax using only my devices. And the greatest think is, that nothing can not stop me in one place, I can do it all around the world, where I find good Wifi.

Another point of this topic, that some people would like to live in other interesting time in history. The reason is, that every century bring new global problems and livechanging innovations to our lives. For example, it will be really absorbing to live in old era, where people hunted on mammoths and found how to get a fire. Because its another live rhythm, if you are hungry, you need to make spear for hunting to wild animals, instead of having tasty meal in a few clicks by delivery. But on the other hand there were much more problems, such as diseases, which were deadly, instead of nowadays.

Taking everything into consideration, I would say, that living in our time, is the goodest, what you might ever have..