Write about the following topic: Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today we leave in great time where people have a planty opportunities . As regard this exist a lot of different meaning, but most people think that we dwell in the best time our planet ever .

As for me, I totaly agree with this statment , certanly that is remarcable period of history and that why . In the past periods persons did not have facilities for example comfy apartments or houses . Moreover, they did not have Inteligent cars , phones and others devices. They only use the simple mechanical equipment, in order to made their routin affeirs . Nowadays , we have incredable amount of facilities . Therefore life become defently better than in our past out .

Appart from our contemporary period of history, particular intrest in people occur to the medieviel period, because that was time history is so mistery . But if be honest that were horrible time for resisdents countries whose lifes were continios in danger as well as they need always seeking protection and god protect them . In my opinion that was very intrersting time and I have my own experience, when I have been learning history in college, I have made very sofisticated recerching about medieviel period .

To sum up , It does not metter which period of history people leaving all periods have advanteges and drowbacks . During the life we want to improve our environment always develop ideas and carry out them in different periods of our lifes it did us who we are .