Write about the following topic: Some people say that the amount of noise that people make should be strictly controlled. Others say that people should be free to make as much noise as they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

It is argued by some that the amount of sound made by public should be strictly controlled. Others argue that no resistictions should be appiled on the amount of sound made by the public.

However, how much we try, we cannot completely stop the noise in many sistuvations, such as during contruction and parties large amount of noise is produced. High sound will affect the surroundings. Many birds and animals may lose there hearing ability as high noise damage there ear drums. New born badies get sacred and people with heart problem are also affected by high range noise.For example, many elderlly people suffer from heart problem go through surgery, large noise will affect there recovery. So, some believe that the amount of noise made by the people must be well organized.

Others believe that, people should feel free to produce noise as they like. Noise is made during the parties because many people are gathered at one place playing songs and enjoying that moments and celebrating there special occasions. Additionally, during construction a large amount of noise is made. Public should be able to get into construction in order of not thinking about the noise made. In this situations people cannot control the noise, so, they should feel free so make sound as they like.

In conclusion, on the one hand, public should be resisted on the noise made as it may affect birds, animals, new born babies and elderly people. Anyhow, on the other hand, in some situations public connot control the amount of noise made. So, there should be no resistions on amount of noise made. In my opinion, there should be a strict control over the noise made by the public.