Write about the following topic: Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement

This is controversial, argument around the world about the job of retirement which related to bunch of factors such as difficulties on job , mental and physical health and other. I personally believe that some employees desire a pension or retirement earlier. I will discuss my opinion in further paragraphs.

There are some reasons why workers will have early pension or retirement planes because certain jobs are dangerous and outside from home country like, army, navy and many more, they spend their almost half life to doing these jobs for country safety and hardest to spend more time with family members, because they start that kind of jobs in early age. If they will give a pension after 35 years (earlier age), they can spend their most important time with their family and celebrates family functions as well, such as kids birthdays, weddings, and all.

Moreover, doing a teacher job is also very hard, they have hectic schedule everyday and responsibilties. And they avoid get together with friends and family while doing this job and same so that is why they should have strong retirement plans, they can enjoy their entire life without any tension or worries. For example: my aunt is a teacher in government school and every day she have a lot of stuff to do and some time she got tired from this job, and need rest. so this is the reason for giving pension in earlier age.

In conclusion, government have to give retirement in early age because they can enjoy their rest of better life with their family and peers