Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

These days, many people believe that studying with peers in classroom can bring more advantages compared to the method of learning online at home. And this essay will discuss the extent to which I agree with this notion.

It is clear advantage of studying in class with friends is creating more motivations and expanding their knowledge. Students can be interested in learning when seeing their peer studying. Especially, they completely learn some new things from their classmates, making a mutual progress partners to support each other have better performance, and achieve more success in studying such as getting higher score in any exam at schools. For example, to improve speaking skill in English, children can communicate with their peers, making this skill becoming less boring and more attractive. It is approach that helps students gain more useful and informed information or knowledge in any topics from their friends.

However, it is hard to concentrating completely on classroom without irritating from outside; learning online at home is better. Studying at home, student can research immediately any information that they actually want to know by using some webs on the Internet, including Google, or Safari. As a results, it is easily for them to have access to lectures by many illustration images and videos on the Internet. Furthermore, youngsters are able to create a schedule following their own pace to be suitable with their abilities. One thing that is beneficial is there are available for any inquiries thanks to virtual AI- powered tutors. However, student can be immerged in social media due to the lack of teacher supervision.

In conclusion, it is crucial for everyone to know what sort of studying which is proper with themselves. I believe that balancing between studying with a group of friends at class and the time to study alone at home on the Internet is great of importance.