Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

These days, many people believe that studying with peers in classroom can bring more advantages compared to the method of learning online at home. This essay will discuss the extent to which I agree with this notion.

It is clear advantage of studying in class with friends is to create motivation and expand their knowledge. Students can become interested in learning when seeing their peer studying. Especially, they completely learn new things from their classmates, making a mutual progress partners who support each other to have better performance, and achieve more successes in studying such as getting higher score at exams at school. For example, to improve speaking skill in English, children can communicate with their peers, making this skill less boring and more attractive. It is an approach that helps students gain more useful and informed information or knowledge in any topic from their friends.

However, it is hard to concentrate in classroom without irritating from distraction; learning online at home is better. Studying at home, student can research any information that they immediately want to know by using websites on the Internet, including Google or Safari. As a result, it is easy for them to have access to lectures by many illustration images and videos on the Internet. Furthermore, youngsters are able to create a schedule following their own pace to suit to their abilities. One beneficial aspect is the availability of help for any inquiries thanks to virtual AI- powered tutors.

In conclusion, it is crucial for everyone to know what sort of studying which is proper with themselves. In my opinion, I do not completely agree with this notion. Instead, I believe that both studying with a group of friends at class and the time to study alone at home on the Internet is of great benefits.