Write about the following topic: The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, universal is going through changes added to replacments that take place in every moments. Everything around us can be developed immediately. As working fields are in continous tactics.

There are many of reasons for this unstability. Firstly, economic situtations have vital consequences on employment, as the leader may not have the ability to cover the salaries of all workers. For examples, alot of orginizations have fired number of employees in order that, the finicial conditions can not overwhelmed with this workers. Secondly, political conditions in many countries are vulnerable, in order to that, sections of specific majors have been concealed. Thirdly, technology participates in many sections of life. As AI shares in engineering, medicine, accounting and arts. Finally, non-innovative strategies may be the most vital reason for having upheavals impacts.

Subsequenlty, Educational procedures have to be updated in earlier stages of schools. As a result it plays an important role in building up children’s mindset. Programs have to be integerated with social authorities in addition to using high-tech machines. Furthermore, departments in markets have to improve thier staff with creative thinking ways in how to deal with different cases. Upgraded sessions have to be joined by teams to wide their knowledge. In addition to that, they can know more about viral way of leading. In the end, Freelancing has to be published in markets as it can help individuals to get job easy by simple skills,

In conclusion, the needs of markets are updated and upgraded to go along with the world. Inwhich, people have to stalk the new trends of wants