Write about the following topic: There is no doubt that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

while some people have alot of negative views regarding the globalisation,one can not deny that the quality of life and progress we have today in all fields is a direct result of bringing people and nations together from all around the world .This essay agrees with that statement. Globalisation has brough the vast development we see in sicence,midicine industry and infrastructure along with the increasing trades between countries that reflected in the economy of these nation which in result made people life better.

Globalisation allowed the different civilisations that exist to connect with each other,sharing and spreading knowldege and progress in variuos areas such as science, medicine and infrastructure across the world improving lives for millions of people. nowadays a medicine that developed in denmark labs can be used in a hoispital in india to treat patients or a scientific discovery in South africa is taught and implicated in japan universities, making the knowledge puplic and within reach of everyone will eventually come with great benifits and the result will affect the entire world .

the world has became a big market and the trade between nations has been growing steadily since nations decided to come together. providing quality goods to consumers and growing the economy dramatically.an exapmle of mutual benficial trade is between russia and europe where russia provide most of europian counries like germany with natural gas in exchange of industrial and advanced machines.moreover ukrain has a tourism deal with egypt, egypt import all their wheat from ukrain and most of tourists from ukrain have better deals .

in conclusion, making the world a small villiage has contribute in development and progress of all nations across the world whether in medcine and science fields or the increasing trade between nations, despite the negative crtisism of some aspects of globalisation i think that without it we wouldnt have reached this leavel of progress and development .