Write about the following topic: These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, travelling abroad has cultivated gorund for debates based on its accessibility, which is significantly higher compared to the past. Some individuals argue that emphasis on cultural exchange between races and cultures should be valuable, while others declare that holidaymakers can transform the life of habitants and indigineous people. In this essay, I will analyze the pros and cons of more accessible tourism, ultimately declaring that availability can play a crucial role in country’s development.

On one hand, a major advantage of influx of tourists can develop new opportunities for enterpreneurship, subsequently rising an economy of the country. The methods of development can vary from resort zones, consisting of restaraunts and entertainment areas, to readjustment of historical building and heritage. As a result, not only new job places for habitants, but also an escalate of the cultural history. For example, country Turkiye had increased their financial system by opening new trade marks and hotel businesses, while also recreating former wonders of the Earth.

On the other hand, too high stream of tourists leads to relocation of inhabitants and indigineous people due to industrialization and marginalisation of an area. It can cause several ethical and recial disputes via sending culture to the rural areas. Additionaly, the costs for living in tourist areas can jeopardize the sustainability of the culture via inflations on accomodation, food supplies and taxes. Furthermore, country can be addicted to the tourism only, while differents parts of economy will be degradating.

In conclusion, I align myself with an idea that with the logical organization expandature of accessibility of tourism can be well-managed, while not only increase the economy, but also conservating the historical buildings.