Write about the following topic: Young people today are better qualified than they were in the past. Some people argue that this is because competition for jobs is greater than it used to be. Others say that people only continue their education because the opportunities exist for them to do so. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

young people today are better qualified than they were in the past. Others say that people only continue their education because the opportunities exist say for them to do so.

There is no denying the fact that young people today are better qualified than they were in the past. While it is a Commonly held belief that this is because competition for work is to more than it is used to be . There is also argument that people Only Continue their education for the reason of existance of the essentials to do so . In my opinion, i consider that presence of different ways of education is the main reason for their qualification. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion .

On One hand, this improvement in their performance is due to the competition for jobs is higher than the previous time . In other words nowadays there are numbers of enterprisers with different offers and high Salary for those who worked better and for Long time a day so they can accomplish many duties . In addition, this period of time in general if you don’t have an excellent type of work you will not gain better . For example feeding your family or take care of them Also the medicaments , travilling and all needs of the Family needs a very good salary which can only be by working on your self in order to apply for a very good chance of job . On the other hand, the second half Say that people Only Continue their education because the opportunities exist for them. It is also possible to say that without basics For Learning It is impossible to acheive your goal