Write about the importance of family. • Why your family is important to you. • Why family is or is not important for society. • How you think families will change in the future

Family is a group of people who love and care of each other , but this word is very personal for each person.

I was born in type of family called ” nuclear family”. I live with my Mom , Dad, Brother and my dog 🙂 As for me family is not only the people who just feed you and pay for your education , desire and circles. Family is people with whom you would like to spend your discretionary time and have desire to communicate with. I’m not saing that you must get on like a house on fire with all members of your family but stay in touch is very important.

In my opinion, family is important for society because it has very big impact on it. As for example , after so many years society created many tipes of families such as : blended , close-knit, extended, immediate , single and of course nuclear family. The fact that all of them were diveloped only because some group of people decited to live in a certain way and other families simply startet repeat after each other , makes all this phenomena very interesting.

I also would like to belive that in the nearest future all families will change in a good way. It would be much better if there was less sexism and deskimuration in families. For instance , not only the men will be the main breadwinner but woman also. I know that not all countries have this problem but such as Russia , Ukraine and especially in the Middle East and Nourth Africa , have big troubles.