Write an article (150-180 words) aboutadvantages and disadvantages of living in a smart city

Smart city is a scientific achievement of 4.0 technology development. It goes without saying that the cons and pros of living in a smart city are one of the most matter of concern for everyone. The essay below will discuss about these two issue.

On the one hand, Smart cities bring many positive benefits to society. To start with, living in a smart will improve people’s quality of life. For instance, Residents not only enjoy a safe, healthy and nature-friendly living environment but also benefit from fast and efficient services. Morever, Developing a sustainable green environment is also a benefit of living in a smart city. Renewable energy help reduce environmental impact and encourage nature-friendly lifestyles.

On the other hand, living in a smart city also has its disadvantages. The issue of security and privacy of smart cities causes concern for everyone. Besides, when relying too much on technology, sometimes there will be difficulties when the operating system has problems. In particular, not all residents have access to technology or the skills to use it, leading to resentment.

In summary, living in a smart city has both of pros and cons; however, there is no denying that the pros of living in a smart city bring comfort, safety and improve the overall quality of life.