Write an essay discussing the causes and Effects of highschool dropouts.

Despite the numerous opportunities for the youth to graduate from high schools, some unfortunate teenagers have to diminish their studying path in order to make livelihoods. There are a multitude of influences and consequences of this phenomenon which will be explained in this essay.

First and foremost, a plethora of causes are known as key contributors to this issue. Primarily, inadequate education and lack of parental involvement in children’s adolescence have degraded their infants’ decisive approach. This leads to the upward trend toward the feeling of being suffered from meaningless, unmotivated lives among pupils, which has adversely impacted their interest in educational areas. A further reason is the state of being born in unsupported families. They unluckyly lack a sustainable background which is of the utmost importance for fulfilled childhoods.

Consequently, this trend has numerous effects on both individuals and communities. To begin with, the increasing rate of unemployment and joblessness among the youth can serve as a clearest example. Since they have no degrees of high schools, how can they turn into universities? And if they are not rigorously educated in any career path, how can they apply for a job? Moreover, this detrimental problem can cause another further issue, which is the economic crisis. Due to the inadequate employees of many companies, there would be a drop in their working productivity. Hence, more and more companies are diminished and end up being broken.

In conclusion, some of the main causes and effects of high school dropouts. However, we can tackle with this issue by getting involved in more educational programs for teens.