Write an opinion essay on the given topic- Which is better: going to school or being home-schooled?

People prefer schools but some prefer home schooling. Some people think that homeschooling is better than going to schools because it is more beneficial to the student but in my opinion I think going to school is very convenient and easier as it promotes more socialization with the student.

Homeschooling is usually a done by parents who think children won’t be safe in schools and are better to be educated in their own home but schools have many staffs and teachers that ensure that the children are safe and athe same time,helps them to be educated properly.

Schools give more opportunities to students and gives them a sense of belonging and more responsibility as a child should be able to have opportunities given by professionals to test their abilities.

Finally,schools have more students who are able to socialize and be friends so a child won’t be lonely or sad and can have someone in their age group to talk together.

In conclusion, students are able to have a safe and respectful learning environment and experience with good communication skills and more opportunities and understanding with the material they learn.