Write an opinion essay on the given topic- Which is better: going to school or being home-schooled?

Many people argue that learning in the school is better while, others believe that schooling in home is good. This essay will present both perspectives before giving my point of view.

On the one hand, Attending school is certainly good for students in many cases. For example, it develop the interest in studies more than compare to other activities. Consequently, they achieve desire goals and their performance is excellent.

In contract, others think opposite they require education through home-based learning because they said this strategy gives more time to learn thing and free from their regular and prisoner schedule. For instance, many students who taken home tuition get the high score in their subjects. So, that’s why some people believe this strategy.

Personally, I think persueing in education centre is better way to succeed because professional teacher learn with new things and methods, it is most powerful techniques for topers. In addition, Homeschooling is waste their presious time in celebration like birthday, wedding, and other informal parties because they think we are free from any restrictions such as attendance, presentation and tests, so they enjoy like a butterflies and lose thier study time and at the end they unsuccessful persons.

In conclusion, it is clear that many, people prefer the going to classes because it gives the more knowledge about saving time, work on time and study with skill persons. While others oppose the statement they believe study at home learn in better way. I support the first option.