Writing Task 2 As people can now buy the same products anywhere in the world, countries are becoming increasingly more similar. Do you think this development is positive or negative? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, People can purchase the same product everywhere in the world because of nations becoming significantly similiar. It is a positive development from my praspactive.

The world has become very tiny at this moment trough the internet specially communication like social media:Facebook,insta,google others. Currently when any industries run their advertise on social media it is spread across the world. In this small world everyone can visit ta website and learn from the product. As a result consumers making interest for that product then other factory or Companies has to prudction similar products as other nation. This is how actually similar produce were made across the world. For this reason buyer enjoy their wanted products no metter where it was saw. But if likely goods can not product other nation then few buyer making interest to purchase from specific country then it will be negative development for his own country, currency will go from his own country.

It also has some negative development. Similar things can not be the real ones. Products when someone trying to make likely or similar then it is called copy produc. Copy items must be some defeats no matter how it is cost or how perfectly it is tried to made. So that is why copy merchandise kind of Trickery with the consumers. So Aulternetive products never be a real one.

in conclusion, making similar products it is good for own country and maximum buyers. But it has some negative changes sometimes. Overall it is positive change.