Writing Task 2 It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is widely believed that taking a risk plays pivotal role in professional settings and personal lives. Although the notion has some disadvantages, I believe the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

The main reason why the advantages are outweight the disadvantage is that it offers high returns. This is mainly because individuals are triggered by this high achievements. This leads to maximize their resources to reach that goals by highly preparation of whatever the results can be beneficial or harm. For example, some brokers buy new stocks in the unstable market condition due to gain their income, that are full of risks but leads to increases their profit. Another example to support this statement is gold investment during pandemic is considered as risk investation, but then it turns to high price of that asset. Moreover, people will broaden their perspectives regarding all possibilities. By doing this, they will trust themselves regarding decision making and strong determination, resulting benefits in their achievements. Therefore, this is shows that taking risks have positive impacts in life.

Despite the advantages, there are still some drawbacks to consider. One issue is that the sacrifies. This is mainly happen when people misscalculate their prediction when take a risk. Additionaly, the impact of take risks will ruin mental-wellbeing owing to the losses. As a result, they will lose their personal belongings or assets. Even so, the negative impacts are relatively limited and can be maintained.

In conclusion, although taking a risk is considerably important at daily life and in workplace, the advantages regarding the positive impacts are substatial.