Writing Task 2 It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

.It is often considered by numerous people that, taking risks and getting out of comfort zone in all aspects of life is vital. from my perspective, although, it is beneficial in some areas to take risks, certain caution should be taken in order to prevent the possible harms. in this essay, i intend to, first, explore the advantages, before analyzing the possible drawbacks in the subsequent paragraphs.

On the one hand, stepping out of comfort zone can be difficult by so many people regardless off the benefits it might brings. for instance, having the courage and the opportunity to start a business, is seem to be as one of the most challenging decisions to make in the career path for some individuals; since, taking this risk will not only effect their career aspect, but also in all the other aspects of someone’s life, such as financial areas. however, this situation is a good opportunity for individuals to seize, since, it is highly possible to have a satisfactory outcome and bring a desirable work experience for people.

On the other hand, while taking the risks is beneficial, people must not forget that the achieving result is considered to be a possibility and taking risks can sometimes be hazardous. one situation is that, when someone decide to take the risks and start a new business, although, it is possible to work out, but, there is still a chance that the outcome will not be satisfying and since he/she invests a noticeable amount of their assets, they possibly lose them. therefore, it is important to be aware of the possible disadvantages.

In conclusion, from my point of view, although, taking risks in life is necessary, and the advantages can outweigh the drawbacks, possible threat is also accruable. thus, it is greatly crucial to analyze the situation and the pros and cons of our decision to prevent any likely unpleasant consequences.