WRITING TASK 2 You should spend 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that every human being can create art (e.g. poetry, music, paintings). Other people think art can only be created by people born with a special ability. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Artworks are considered one of the human’s main achievements, which distinguish us from other species, but society is more interested in answer to the question of how and whom appears poetries, music and paintings. However, while some people assume that any human beings could generate some kind of unique work, I side with those who claim that real masterpieces could be produced by only gifted persons.

. On the one hand , it could be argued that all has opportunity to establish work of art. This is mainly because people believe that experience and skills are surely enough in the cultural movements, but if that theory had been truth, we would have had to be surrounded by geniuses as well as Pushkin with glorious titles or Tchaikovsky with magnificent symphonies.

. However, hold the opinion, that only talented individuals are able to be authors of unique art works. The major reason is that art is combination of feelings, ambitions and inspirations, which great people use it together with their gift and create artworks, for example Beethoven who were playing on piano being a deaf and using a vibration as a way to write music.

. In conclusion, although, the best art peaces have been produced by people with special abilities. Therefore, on balance, I would like everyone to be able to produce art.