Writing Task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes in this task. We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement, ?

We live in a world with around 200 countries and around 8 billion people. Helping this humongous number of countries and people may not be feasible, especially when taking into consideration the limited amount of resources that we possess.But this idea of helping everyone isn’t entirely definitely help everyone.

whether to help everyone else or to be selfish are the fundamental aspects of human nature. While helping everyone may be the most idealistic thing to do, it isn’t realistic when you aren’t well-to-do yourselves. One should focus on their communities and countries first. For example, countries like USA, UK, and other first world nations prioritized their own countries growth first. They focused on the needs of their owncommunity and countrywhich led to their economic growth and prosperity. Likewise, helping your own communities and countries is the most practical thing to do.

Similarly, once our own communities and countries status is uplifted, the most reasonable thing to consider next is to help other communities and countries, People or other countries who need help should be aided by the developed countries. They should help them to resolve and minimize their problemsby providing humanitarian, financial and other aids. For example, countries like USA,UK, Germany and many other regularly help third-world countries like Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, etc.

overall, helping other communities and countries, once you have enough resources and ability to do so, is the most reasonable thing to do. Sharing the resources with those in need brings out the best in both of them.