WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: With divorce rates and family breakdowns increasing globally, it is generally accepted that families today are not as close as they used to be. Discuss the causes of this problem and offer dome possible solutions to it. Write at least 250 words.

In recent years, divorce rates and family breakdowns have increased significantly. Most families are getting used to normalizing this situation. I intend to discuss this problem and provide two solid solutions to these issues.

First and foremost, couples can take relationship therapy support to save their marriage. They may discuss everything with a neutral referee. Thus, families learn different approaches mutually. Moreover, they should embark on a journey and discover new things by leaving all negative things behind, so they make memories together.

Another solution worth mentioning is governmental support. Courts and judges do not give permission to divorce. They recommend new ideas for married people. Maybe the government could give some financial support and tax breaks. Generally, most crises arise because of economic reasons. Couples can take donations from the government to overcome these problems.

In conclusion, women and men have a most important role in these problems. They must know each other closely before getting married. I hope the divorce rate will decrease via these solutions in the future.