Writing task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples drom your own knowledge or experiences. Write at least 250 words.

our community, once students completed their schools or university they are trying to find good job with better salaries. But it depends on that person’s qualifications and carrier path. Job market is very competitive and most of the large companies looking experience candidates. So, it is very difficult for newcomers to find a good job in a reputed company on the first time. Whatever qualifications they had, companies are requesting experience hiring. So, people must improve their experience level to go for a better place.

This is called building carrier path. As per my knowledge it is not easy to start new job in large company. The best this is start their carrier path with small company and get some experience from there first. There are many advantages we can get from that . First thing is, we can get an idea about the working culture, work with different types of people. Second is identify our strengths and weaknesses to make the strengths grow and fix the weaknesses in future. Other thing is develop our working speed, because in a large companies we should complete our tasks quickly.

With these examples we can understand it is better to start our journey form a small company and from there we should try to develop our path to large company for better place. The beginning is difficult but when it comes to end that will give us a good job satisfaction level once we review our path.