Writing Task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

Government should introduce laws on environment pollution and housing problems to prevent illness and disease.

Most of respiratory disease and death are a result of poor protection of the indoor and outdoor atmosphere. Country should empower policy regarding air pollution. Some day to day activities like transport can pollutes air and endanger community health if stays uncontolled. Nations have to omit the importation of cars that emit polluted gas to protect citizens well- being.

Moreover, industrialisation have increased the rate of pollution . Due to civilisation and technology, there is a significant increase in industry all over the world. Nowadays , all objects are composed and made from industry . The manufacturing of the products results in production of wastes which are always harmful to human health.

Human body needs a sufficient and safe air to breathe . A standard building must have a complete measurement of doors and windows to allow proper respiration. Construction agency should monitor the implementation of visionary construction and inhibit all substandard villages creation.

Country should not invest in environment and infrastructure protection because people are accountable of their safety and habitation and climate are naturallly controlled. From decades, our ancestors have relie on nature and follow time without any technology and they live long than current generations. Controlling the climate can consume a wealth of nation. There are different sectors such education, sport and so non that need money.