WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Films and games have become easily accessible at any moment on mobile devices, such as smartphones, tablets, and laptop computers. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

People can access to movies and games easily, and whenever they want on their gadgets, such as smartphones, tablets, and laptop computers. I believe there are numerous drawbacks of this statement. This essay will state why I think the statement have a lot of cons.

To able to watch movies and games have lots of drawbacks. Firstly, it caused bad influence of their health. If people spend their time to watch videos or play games, they do not do any exercise, even do not go out in a day. It caused that people become obesity. In addition, secondly, the light of their gadget may be harmful in their eyesight. Nowadays, a lot of individuals have problems of their eye, and also most of them use eye contact lenses or glasses because of overusing the gadgets. Moreover, they tend to spend their own time only using their gadget. In these days, people do not have any hobbies such as the playing guitars, running and so on, because they can enjoy amusements, which are watching films and playing games. It caused their skills of hobbies are narrow due to wealth of amusements.

However, they are some benefits that people have easily accessible to the movies or games on their gadgets. Firstly, if people have their own mobile devices, they can enjoy the films and games, which they admire, everywhere even when they ride on airplane. People from different countries can access the same movies or dramas in the world thanks for subscription services such as Netflix, and Amazon Primes, so people can have conversation about the films and games.

In conclusion, individuals can have more accessible to movies and games easily, at any time, on their gadgets. I believe there are a lot of drawbacks of this statement. If people overuse their mobile devices to watch films and games, it caused bad effect to their physical heath such as eye, and their obesity. However, there are some benefits. Firstly, they can enjoy whenever, and wherever they are.