Writing Task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

People from different countries, if they require to be employed or improving their economical situation, they have to travel far away from their relatives and friends.

In my personal opinion, many people around the world from Developing and not Developing countries see the need to move from their home countries to look up new economical opportunities. However, when they arrived these destinations, they found several challenges such as, language barrear or psychoclogical problems for leaving their their relatives, acquaintancies and culture.

In the beginning, people search match points to smooth their migration proccess to get a quick job, for example, language simmilarities, geographic position, climatic conditions and economical rewards. People usually chose the economical reward, following by language simmilarities or easily to learn, and closer geographic position. In some scenarios if the language is the same or it is easier to learn and the geographic position of the new contry where they wish to migrate is very close to their home country, it is a great advantage that help in the process.

However, not only the migration cases have these special migration features mentioned before. Most migration scenarios or cases have a great learning curve during the migration process and the obtaintion of a stable job. People have to travel long distances outside of your countries, starting to learn the new language and adaptate to the new culture. This could take years and some people could present psychological struggles and physical strugles, as they have to start from zero phase.

In conclusion, people who migrated to improve their economical situation through a new job opportunities have to pass for several challenges. The best scenario is to learn quickly the language, join to group of migrantion for a new people or organisation that support new migrants and starting to earn money to pay in whatever job to cover all the matters needed during the new migration life.