WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that artificial intelligence will replace human jobs in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent years, Artificial intelligence has become a significant issue in modern society. Some individuals believe that in the future humans will be replaced by AI executing the jobs they do. In my opinion, although there are some drawbacks, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Firstly, Artificial intelligence is an automatic system that can execute many tasks. For instance, It can analyse large amounts of data in a short time, generate images , content, do a deep research about any type of topic or information and summarise it in a pdf format. This leads to increased efficiency and reduced human error. Additionally, research are being done about the possibility of integrating AI in other fields like health, environment and finance.

However, AI can have a negative impact on today’s world because of the excessive reliance that could be in the future. It may result in job losses and ethical concerns, not to mention the fact that it costs huge amounts of money. Moreover, it represents a potential danger for young people that would rely all their homework and tasks to AI instead of executing it themselves, this can make them less motivated and productive.

In conclusion, while artificial intelligence is a beneficial tool that can help in technologie and science progress, it is important to consider that it may have heavy drawbacks from an ethical point of view that some people won’t accept. I think that with wise and responsible use it may lead to a revolution in humanity development.