Writing task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In today’s world, there are many abortion cases and it is becoming very faster so it becomes very popular topic among everyone. To some people it is fair rule but for others it might be against the law. In my opinion, it should be accepted by everyone in the society. This essay will discuss both the views.

On one hand, with the respect of women’s health it should be acceptable in the society as it is the priavcy of the mother to raise the child or not. The decison is for the individual who has the carry someones life, as they are most affected. For instance, if there is some unwanter pregancies due to any reason like rape or helth risk, there will be burden for women to give birth and that leads to traumatic phase of her life. Moreover, if abortion becomes illegal it will be danger for the lives of women as might not able to handle and try to do suicaide as well. However, it should be regulated in very safe manner and take considersation for the wellbeing of women.

On the other hand, the community or other religious groups argue that the abortion is against the moral as it is equivalent to take human life. They think it is better to give birth to the child and then put in the orphange so someone can adopt it, atleast, there will be no loss of human being life.

In conlusion, the debate reflects the arguement of the womens right between the morality. I would say if there is legal and safe procedure there should be not a problem doing abortion.