WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Everyday activities cause stress among people in this modern world. Why is this? What are the solutions for this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In today’s fast-paced world, stress remains the outcome for day-to-day activities in every individual’s life. This essay intends to analyze the reasons for this situation and suggest some solutions to ameliorate the problem.

To commence, there are numerous compelling reasons why people are stressed while doing regular activities. Primarily ,children are scared about their examination, in turn, it makes them stressful and depressed while studying for it. Furthermore, at the office, workers have work pressure, it does not allows them to concentrate on their work and it results in anxiety. For instance, if a company enjoined a person to complete a file within a given time, it causes exorbitant stress for an individual. Additionally, the growth of modern technology has brought many social media platforms, where people can post their pictures. In this scenario, people have been worried about getting likes and comments.

Conversely, there are few solutions to solve this problem. Firstly, people should do the things they like, for example, if a person likes reading a book, he or she should do it without hesitation. It helps them to relax and improves their concentration skills in upcoming tasks. Another significant answer for this problem, is taking a break in between work or having some refreshments in free time, which can boost their immunity.

In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that stress became a part of human life. One must learn to handle it with patience, if not, it may leads to inordinate stress, which contributes to numerous ailments.