Writing WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Wite at least 250 words

It is stated that some of Pupils wasting their time daily on smartphones. This essay suggest vast amount of online resources. As a key element for this matter, and advantages in technology Is the positive impact for students.

The internet has provided students with access to more information than ever before. This has allowed learners to research and learn about anything at the touch of button. Therefore, most of parents are tend to buy smartphone for their children. Furthermore, most of online resources are free to use and can access from anywhere. So smartphones are very worthwhile tool for education, for an example, because of corona pandemic people had to get current team as a result of that children had to learn via online.

However, Mobile phones with smart technologies will allow to access online games and adult contents websites. Also, it is a bad site of these technology improved cell phones. This situation may gives adverse ramifications for students. Most of the mobile applications I developed their eligibility to attract people in long time to mobile phone. However, these type of mobile phones can set some restrictions, via mobile applications so parents can curb The times spend by children using these application. People to set up the restriction with good care of their children. I believe they can hone their skills using smartphones. Since pupils can learn from whom parents can save the children from unwanted physical interactions like child abusing from strangers. As well. Therefore, I think spending children’s time in a proper way under the parents guidance they will definitely achieve positive benefits via phones.

While the benefits of smartphone, particularly the internet, allow students to tap into limitless sources of information, Some still feel that pupils will experience with negative impact. However, as long as we carefully giving access to some websites and applications, we can handle this bad side of cell phones. Consequently, the educational benefits are clearly gives positive impact.