You are participating in an online discussion for language learners. The quetion is: "Is it better to travel alone or with friends?" Post your response, giving reasons and examples

Everybody at least ever dreamed about traveling. This is a great activity to relax from daily routine and grind. Take a rucksack full of provisions and go straight to mountains or travel between cities or even states. Somebody prefers to travel alone, but somebody can has completely different opinion about it, he can prefer travel with his friends. I want to define who’s approach to travel is better.

When you travel alone you can gather your thoughts and experience every moment without being distracted by anyone. Sometimes people appreciate those moments when they are lost in oblivion far from their home and friends somewhere in the mountains on a camping trip. Just forget about your problems and spend a day in your little Garden of Eden where there is only you and the World.

But traveling with friends is something completely different. This is a chance to make unforgettable memories with your friends and just become even closer with them. Travel becomes not a goal but simply a background, a decoration for spending time with friends.

Now then, in my opinion both of traveling types are good. But they are situational. When you need to relax your mind be alone is right way. But when you want to be with loved ones travling with friends is better.