You are participating in an online discussion for language learners. The question is: "Some people believe social media has a positive influence on young people, while others argue it does more harm than good. What is your opinion?" Post your response, giving reasons and examples. Write 180-200 words.

In resent decades, many people think that young people active on social media has a positive, however, some argue it does more harm than good. In follow paragraphs, I will discuss both opinions that are given by two different people and give my own side.

On the one hand, some people believe that social media a good way will be famous because, more people want to popular on the World. As a result, they ear more money through their advertisements. Additionally, social media has many benefits for young people because, there are advertisements for unemployed people and they may get new job. Moreover, young people may learn different languages, inprove their self-confidence or other skills. Social media is very popular and many people are benefiting from this.

On the other hand, there are several reasons why some accent about social media. Firstly, it is taken your time because, you depend on media and you want to usually online. You spend your money to busy internet paket. Secondly, it affected mental health and creates long-lasting emotional damage. Furthermore, you should be careful about your privacy, because, there are more thieves. They can use your personal information to create face accounts in your name. Social madia is a dangerous and virtual world

In conclusion, although social media has advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, old and young people should control their time and they do not ignor their private information