You have had a classroom discussion about studying at university. Some people say it is better to study a subject that will provide you with a financially rewarding career. Others say it is better to study a subject you enjoy, regardless of the employment opportunities. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion. Write 200–250 words

“In the last few decades, the urge of university qualification has significantly increased. This increase built lots of thoughts, arguments like: ‘We’ll be able to study the subject you found, or the subject that can fulfil your economical needs. People has shown quite diverse opinions we’ll be to study the subject but guarantee you a good deal better job in terms of finance, or the subject you love prefer.’

An array of people support studying the as subject with better financial rewarding career. They support this part for various reasons. For instance, having financial stability for daily life, building a family. In addition, the family expectations plays a crucial role on people’s choice of subject. Last but not least, the return of the investment in learning in the university. Sadly, a job that is not favoured by the employee would affect his mood and mental health, may burn out if he dislikes the job.

On the other side, another group of people favours the subject they enjoy. This may be due to lots of reasons. As an example, the motivation, keeping motivated in your job is certainly crucial for your mood; the your productivity. Also stressing that you enjoy increasing your productivity and ignorance your long term happiness, they every low income jobs may have some draw backs like the unstable financial life, working about daily needs.”In my point of view, I think that studying a subject that needs a good or even provider is a financially rewarding career. Would be better, specially if you like to a bit or like a part of it. As the financially rewarding career would guarantee for you better faith/equality for you and your family?

To conclude, some people prefer a subject whereby that you enjoy others prefer the one that provide you with better income, they both have compelling reasons. I would prefer the one that guidance’s better/income. At the end, everyone should chose the subject that satisfies him as an overall.