You should spend 20 minutes on this task. Write on the following topic: These days it is much easier for people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, due to the advantage of the modern, world it has becomne a simple task for the public to go abroad for travel than it was in older times. While this phenomenon holds great benefits, it also has many drawbacks too. In the essay down here, we will discuss both the pros and cons of visiting another land with more ease than it was in th past. In my point of view, advantages are leading the disadvantages in this case.

On the one hand, tourism is an exceptional source of making money for a country. Additionally, it promotes the area’s customs and traditions at a global level. To illustrate that, Switzerland, famous for its alps, depends a lot economically on its touristry. Also, its culture is well known around the globe due to the abundance of sightseeing opportunities. Thus, making it easier for people to visit a country can help them earn wealth by spending a minimal amount. Another benefit of facilitating for tourists is that it can hepl the people to create harmony and peace amongst them. For instace, the Wagha bus service between Pakistan and India played a great role in prevailing peace and ceasing the cold war between the countries. Hence, easing visa policies and special tour services launch furthermore, can lead to resolving disputes of the nations, as it brings folk together and let them understan each other.

If the drawbacks are being talked abot, one of the main disadvantages is that in the recent past, hiding behind comfortable travel for tourism, such people were also being facilitated who committed heinous acts like terrorists attacks in many countries. To exemplify, Raymond Davis, an American national murdered many during his stay in Pakistan for tourism was also a proof that top be having entered the country with ulterior motives later on. Therefore, trip facilities should be provioded with great concern and only to the right community after a thorough background check. Secondly, inviting an immense population for touring by relaxing the policies can also result in overcrowndedness. Thus, an uncontrolled population of travellers will just consequently raise issues rather than promote healthy sightseeing.

In conclusion, easier transit policies for tourissts have both pros and cons, and both should kept in mind to keep the balance and prevent any unwanted situations. I aldo advocate the idea of facilitating tourist travel.