You should spend 40 minutes on this task. Write on the following topic: Scientific developments in farming always bring major benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

The internet nowdays become an important thing and inevitable because various part of our lifestyle are related and depend to internet such as work ,communication and even entertaiment.

The speed of devolop in our modern society makes the access to information throught newspaper is hard and irrelevant alterantive internet has easy , free and quick acess to it. For exemple looking for job in these day is easier with small clicks you can find a thousand of job offers also buying house or something else you will find numerous websites to help to get anythings you want. The most important thing in internet makes the whole world a small village. On the other hand newspaper is get controled from one owner so the truth you will see it only from one point of view and it could be manuplative of the population, The other probem of newspaper is an old school method ways and the process of collecting information then print it after all that launch it to public ,This ways takes a lot of time also for the individuals who wants to know a certain data so he should buy more than one newspaper then read them all so this way will be brutly slow and it is definetly be an exhausting method.

On conclusion, Back in 80s newspaper was the ways of know news than become radio the most comman advice to know what happened in the world after that TV was invented, Nowdays it is internet maybe in future will find other better and faster ways than the internet. For point of view each period of time has its own footprint