You should spend 40 minutes on this task. Write on the following topic: Scientific developments in farming always bring major benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

The internet has been becoming more popular over the last 20 years. I agree, that internet will be more usfull in the future. Most things have already been digitilized. The newspapers are the past. People who red a magazines on the way in the subway or in the bus in the past , now they find out some information via mobile. Soceity has not been changing due the time , but technology has changed. Numbers of business have been grown up using net, such as internet shops, services.

No one can imagine how to reside whithout the internet.

In the whole world people use the internet to communicate, buy something, sell, get something they need. It makes live more comfortable, then it was before. Everyone can get clothes faster using net, then get it in the shop. It is easier to talk to people using internet from various countries. If i required to find out anything or read some infromation, mostly i used internet.For delievering goods or clothes, it is normally to use it.

In my mind, magazines is not popular anymore. The last time, when i red it, was 15 years ago. I have been reading a book, as it so crucial for me to feel a real book.

In conclusion, I am sure that internet has been used much more, then it was before. However, there are some generation, who has been still reading newspaper. Mostly, it is about the past, not future.