You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent years, the number of people suffering from stress has increased extremely. Many people believe that eating fast food limitlessly, addiction to mobile phone using, and lack of movements are the main reason for stressing. Reducing online addiction, over eating, and increasing physical exercises can be the best remedy for diminishing stress, or depression.

Firstly, many people are consuming huge quantity of fast food which contain high-calorie with saturated fat. If the continue to consume less nutriation food with low standard fat, and high level sugar in the long run, they will face obese, which is the main cause of increasing stress, loneliness, depression. Also, after a certain time, they become less comfortable with their fitness.

Secondly, many people think lack of movements, and digital media addiction are one of the vital reason for stressing. At present, people are not interested in going out for exercising, playing, or collaboration with their friends. When they keep away from their friends, family members for a long time, they feel anxiety, because they cannot take the right decision. Moreover, many children are being addicted to play digital game, even they are wasting hundred of hours. Due to playing game limitlessly, their productivity are started to lessen, their brain capacity fall, and they face problem to socialize with their families, neighborhood, and so on. Actually, these are the main reasons behind stress, and depression.

However, reducing mobile addiction is the best solution to lessen stress, because unlimited use of mobile phone is 90 percent responsible for depression. Instead of playing video game, they have to go out from home for exercise, hang out, jogging, and many more things they can do. when they get out for gossiping, or playing with their friend their dopamine level started to reduce naturally. If the follow these step properly, they will feel good, and relief from depression.