You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this era of globalization, many people choose to pursue their careers in another country far away from their friends and families. Although this is a new work of opportunity, it has many drawbacks, I firmly believe that do advantages far outweigh the disadvantages.

To begin with, if an employee has the opportunity to work abroad, it can be a great chance to immerse in a completely new culture and utilize his or her language knowledge.Beside the foreign country employe is good and non English speaking country ,but the firm is worldwide ,the individual begin learning a new language.Expanding, once knowledge additionally this can be beneficial for the and of cmony and more facility provide to foegin country inside the firm ,and also a foreign employees can bring new ideas and invocation outside the boaders.

However,the fact that the employee is from abroad,can arise serverl issue for both the worker and the employer too. For example, the foreigner can have the feeling of being constantly an outsider in the eyes of the local residents and employers.

To conclude, working in another nation is becoming more and more popular for some individual, but the one has to be aware its drawbacks and challenges. However, I still believe that this opportunity brings more benefits than damages.