You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In these days a lot of people prefer to study or work abroud and away from their familis and frinds. I belive the advantages of studing away from frinds and families outweigh the disadvantages.

On the one hand, A lot of people belive that studing away from families is a bad idea. Studing close of familise can be esier. For examble, If a studient who live with his family and study there have problem with studing his family will help him.Moreover, a studient who live with his family he can be felling safe Liveing with family will help to save money in studing time.

On the other hand, People how prefer to study alon and away from their families and frinds belive this is the great way to stude. Studing alon and away from frinds can help you to focuse in your stady. For instance, when a some one study alon he can focuse becuose he will find a quite pleace to study.Studing abroud can be better for make a new frinds. when a somebody dicaid to study abroud he will have more expierans in a life.

Moreover, Studing alon will help you to learn more skilles and you will do every thing by yoursilf which is a good thing.

In conclosion, there are no easy answer for this topic. I belive that studing alon is the petter for studints