You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The need for clean water is a basic human need, but even in our time, not all countries have the capacity to meet this need daily. I strongly agree that people should have easy access to clean water. This essay will examine why humans need to have a free water supply in each home.

On the one hand, the amount of fresh water in nature is limited, so we should use water reserves carefully, but it doesn’t negate the fact that every living organism needs clean water every day. Secondly, people use water not only for drinking, but also for showering, grooming , and so on. For example, we can no longer live a day without water, despite the fact that we no longer notice it. So we can conclude that we need water every day and use it in many places during each day.

However, on the other hand, there may be humans who will waste water without considering that it an important and limited resource.For instance, people who have lived in countries where they have not had free access to water may use it excessively for the first time, even where it is possible. Owing this fact it is possible to say that the world’s freshwater reserves may decrease significantly. Lastly, not all goverments will be agree with this because is could be quite expensive.

To conclude, personally I believe that the entire global population should have free access to clean water, consequently, there should be water provision in every home.