You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Clean water is the most important thing humans should aquire. In this essay will describe how importance the clean water is to the human body.

Firstly, Clean water can help the body reduse the toxicity of food by helping the blood to get rid of every poison. Secondly, it can improve the human brain a lot by breeding the brain with water. thirdly, Humans can’t really survive without drinking clean water it’s the most important supply to provide the energy and resistance. Finally, Most of the food requires clean water to be made. For example, spagetti, Chicken and rice even the sauces for many dishes.

The government should provide clean water freely to every house in the country. Because it is the most important thing to have. For example, You can’t take a shower or clean the food without clean water. In addition, Clean water should be the first priority supply every house should have without taxs. Moreover, Clean water can help your brain to work more and reduce the laziness. At the end, Clean water is the most important and humanity thing governments should provide.

In summary, i agree that every house in any country should have clean water without taxs. Thats to achieve more hard work and better human system. However, It can go wrong if anyone over use the clean water that can get the government poor and will face a huge amount of problems.

In conclusion, Clean water can be more important than the food. Due to many reasons for example, Clean water can give your body energy to fight bacteria. And reduce the amount of stress this generation have nowadays.