You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic : In some countries, secondary schools aim to provide a general education across a wide range of subjects. In others, children focus on a narrow range of subjects related to a particular career. For today's world, which system is appropriate?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Education plays a significant role in many countries.Education in secondary schools can be vary from country to country and is derived from particular systematic education .From my perspective, Today’s world appeals to expert in one specific career than an expanded range of one.

Focusing on a narrow range of subjects related to a special career provides several beneficals to students in particular younger generations these days.One of the positive aspects is that not only can students be profilic for the society but they can also move up career ladder in a unique fields in the future.This means that an individual specialize in a subject can serve and function more efficiently and productively for community as term of socio-economic.

Another point is that,as technologies are pushing back the frontiers of knowledge and sicence each fileds of carees is developing tremendousley and needs to be addressed precisely.Younger generations are believed to connect profoundly to specific field by gaining proficiency. Moreover, they are driven by new technologies and can supervise their work accurately.It is said that the more information you get, the more wiser you become.However, other countries provide a wide range of subjects of general education which may be misleading in a particular way.

I Think developing countries should find more ways for children to promote integration and more focus on careers.Depsite challenging conditions in developing countries, they aim to strike a balance between carees and systematic education.

Therefore,each society needs transparent career path likewise, children should be taught to think clearly and take a proper action in learning subjects to summerize it they are considered to go on further education helping respond productively in the future.