You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that because of email and telephone, communication among people is less personal now than it used to be. Do you agree or disagree with this view? You should write at least 250 words.

Few individuals believe that because of digital interactions people’s intensions become less valuable than it was before. I disagree that people’s interactions become less due to digital interactions.Therefore in this essay I will enumerate my points of view.

Firstly, according to Mack Dean’s words communication is the key to a successful future.By communicating many promlems are solved and new ideas are created. It lives an impact on our economy by providing job opportunities, lower cost of living. better living conditions. For example, worker from Kazakhstan collaborate with the person from Russia to finish a transaction.

Secondly, all conversations in the past were conducted face to face, as it was seemed to be the best condition, sometimes unforeseen circumstances are occure, due to unforeseen circumstances meetings get canceled. However, by email, phone calls, videocalls we can have conversations no matter where you are. For instance, before the pandemic students were studying face to face with teachers, during the pandemic students were able to study by connecting with teachers online, after the pandemic students started using online platforms, courses and communication with students from another city or country.

In conclusion, digital communication often has relationships, especially with people from other parts of the world, that is why digital communication is more valuable and meaningful for us now than ever.